top of page
Search
  • wz1340

Phase 1, Post #6: Asking People

Person # 1 Hi Sue,


I'm currently trying to examine the idea of ethnicity with your daily use of Facebook or any other similar form of social media for a class I'm taking at the moment. I was wondering if you would be available for a short interview before March 7th, since I know you hold great value in your ethnicity and are a regular user of social media. Thanks, Weixiong


Person # 2 Hi Edward,


I'm currently trying to examine the idea of ethnicity with your daily use of Facebook or any other similar form of social media for a class I'm taking at the moment. I was wondering if you would be available for a short interview before March 7th, since I know you hold great value in your ethnicity and are a regular user of social media. Thanks, Weixiong

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Phase 2, Post #11

While technology has helped many places in the city urbanize, it can also cause problems for other places as well. In the presentation given by Michael Higgins, one notable and extremely familar examp

Phase 2, Post #10

During this presentation given by guest speaker Chris Woods from the NYU LGBTQ+ Center, we learned about the meaning of the acronym LGBTQ+ as well as explored more terms and definitions when referring

Phase 2, Post #9

In the presentation given, we examined the prison education program offered by NYU. During this talk, we examined the programs mission to give the incarcerated the abilities and skillset to hopefully

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page